Dear Gentleman, Charming Lady Mailing List member!

We have another site stealing profiles of our ladies: www.connecting2hearts.by.ru, based in Kiev, but hosted in Moscow. We received a letter from a client that I am sure would be very interesting to read for you:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>there is an so called agency that is using your web site for scamming
>american and other countries men on a visa service . they claim they are
>processing women in 5 to 7 days that are in a student exchange program and
>have them in your house within two weeks. unfortunately i have been scammed
>with this for 1850.00 american dollars
>
>they take the profiles from you and all the contact info is through them.
>but they have only one way to contact them . the website is called
>connecting2hearts.by.ru
>they have all your pictures and girls id numbers.
>
>i know I was foolish and got taken advantage of but I wanted to tell you
>because I heard you were a repuatable company and no one else should be
>taken advantage of.
>
>please contact me when you find something out . if I can retrieve my money
>I will be glad to use you as a means to find a good woman
>
>thank you
>Larry Degennaro
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ALL ladies represented on that scam-site came from my agency!!! The scammers didn't change even their member codes!!!

Please, be careful!!!

Don't let any one to scam yourself!

Contact the sites that you are sure you can trust to!

Our company will take care of this particular site (hopefully we can fire it), but there are hundreds others in the internet that want an easy money, their number grows like a mushrooms after the rain... They steal profiles and there is no need to take any efforts and spend money on advertising, looking for the way to attract new ladies to join, no need to spend hours working with each lady for hours, paying money to a good professional staff... Nothing to do at all, just to collect the money!!

I wish you not to be scammed ever, at least I know that I warned you :))!

As always I invite you to take a look to our new additions:

http://www.charming-lady.net/latest/

Remember that I personally is responsible for any thing we do as a company and also for each my lady!

Sincerely yours,
Natasha Varetskaya, Ph.D.